Jury of The One World Prize


Dr. hab. Jadwiga Huckova, Poland


Assistant Professor at the Institute of Audiovisual Arts of the Jagiellonian University.
Member of the Programme Council and the Selection Committee of the Krakow Film Festival. Has take a part in the international project VISEGRAD DOCUMENTARY FILM LIBRARY- Prague 2002. Member of Jury at numerous international documentary film festivals. Expert of the Polish Film Institute.




Ingrid Mayerová, Slovakia


Doc. Mgr. Ingrid Mayerová, ArtD. is a Head of Documentary Department at the Film and Television Faculty of Academy of Performing Arts in Bratislava. She graduated at FAMU in Prague. She is involved in dramaturgy of documentary films.




Martin Stoll, Czech Republic


Film director, scriptwriter, dramaturgist and theorist of documentary film, pedagogue and publisher, now a chancellor of Literary Academy (at the Private University of Josef Škvorecký) in Prague. Graduate of the documentary production at the Film and TV Faculty of AMU in Prague. (MgA., 1997) and graduate of PhD Study at the same Faculty (Ph.D., 2001), designated for prelector in the area of documentary film at the Film and TV Faculty of VŠMU in Bratislava (2007). He directed 53 documentary films. He has been a jury member at numerous international festivals and has participated on or organized many workshops in Czech republic and abroad (Riga, Marseille, Amsterdam, Berlín, Regensburg, New York), he performed as pedagogue also at the University of Glasgow and the University of Jyväskylä.